A Blog That I Really Like!


Hey guys, I came across a blog a couple of weeks ago and I find it very encouraging, especially to teens. This blog is called The Journey Home and is written by a lovely and awesome girl named Elizabeth. I’ve been reading her posts for a while and every single thing that she writes is encouraging and helps me realize that God is always there for me.

My Favorite post that she has written is called Binded By Brokeness.It mentions some things that I’ve been through and the end of it made me feel very good! Elizabeth is really beautiful on the inside and out. When you read her posts it seems as if your right there with her and you come to understand what she is feeling…and than when she starts to mention God you feel, well, your just going to have to follow her blog because I am 100% sure that you will like it!

She’s an excellent writer and an awesome Christian. Although I don’t actually know her, I feel like I’ve known her for a very very long time. Reading about her experiences have changed my whole outlook on life and has made me stronger in Christ. I hope you take a look!

                          God Bless

5 thoughts on “A Blog That I Really Like!

  1. Pingback: I’ve Been Featured! | The Journey Home

Leave a Reply

