Food Photography Anyone?


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is my food photography and my first time actually attempting it! Have you ever done food photography or are planning to give it a try??? If so, please submit your photographs so that I can feature you on my blog! Also, if you have never done food photography, or if you have and would like some tips and tricks, just watch the video below.

Thanks and God bless!

Because this video is fifteen minutes long and is quite a lot to take in at one sitting, I highly suggest taking notes for future references.

4 thoughts on “Food Photography Anyone?

  1. I ♥ food photography! I would love love love to work for a magazine doing food someday… (major dream 😉 )
    Good luck on your endeavors, it’s a blast! Lighting is key, just a tip. 🙂

    • That’s awesome! I think I’m beginning to like it also. Like I said, it was my first time doing it but I enjoyed it more than ever. 🙂 It’s way way different than photographing people, of course. I don’t have to constantly tell someone (or in this case something) to change position…I can just automatically change it myself lol. But thank you so much for the tip. I will be sure to keep it in mind and do some research on it. I hope that you accomplish your dream with Gods help! 🙂

Leave a Reply

