Fire Bird


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Today I went outside  with my puppy, Destiny, and I saw a beautiful grey and white bird in my yard on the fire hydrant. This shot is really special to me, because every time I try to capture a picture of a bird on the my front lawns hydrant, they seem to fly away right when I bring out the camera 😦 :). I hope you all enjoy! And if you have the time, please send in some of your animal photographs so that I can post them on my blog for all to see!

Thanks and God Bless

2 thoughts on “Fire Bird

Leave a Reply

