Homeschooling College


Brandy's Photography Do Not Copy

Homeschooling College isn’t known by a lot of people. Nor is it known to be free. But believe me when I say, “It is free!” Today, my mom showed me a website called homeschoolingcollegeusa.com and you can earn your college credits through them. If you are in high school you can do this also. Homeschool College USA offers the following:

Mathematics:

Sciences:

History:

Language Arts:

Electives:

I think that anything that is free and that’s working towards your future is a pretty good resource. And they offer photography! I don’t know about you, but I’m going to start it this fall.  For more information click here.

Check out other posts that is similar to this:

MIT OpenCourseWare

College For Photography???

Leave a Reply

