Theme Change?


Hey everyone! I was thinking about changing my blogs theme, but I’m not sure if I should or shouldn’t. If I do decide to make a change, I would most certainly want it to be similar to this one, just slightly different. Any suggestions? I know that this isn’t a forum or anything, but I just wanted to get my blog followers to make this choice. After all, you guys are the ones who have to look at it, right? Any suggestions are welcome :).

Thanks and God bless!

(c) Do Not Copy This Image

A verse to remember:

Don’t copy the behavior and customs of this world, but let
God transform you into a new person by changing the way you think.
Then you will learn to know
God’s will for you, which is good and pleasing and perfect.
Romans 12:2 (NLT)

Leave a Reply

