I Entered A Photography Contest


Yesterday I entered a photography contest, here in Tennessee, and I won’t know who the winner is until Sunday. The contest will be judged by professional photographers (I don’t know their names right now  😦 ) and I’m very very nervous! There were ten categories that were available for me to participate in and I think I enter four or five of those categories. I, obviously, picked out the pictures that I thought were my “best,” to be judged, and now I’m just waiting…I’m so excited! Anyways here are a couple of random pictures that I edited today.

Enjoy & Gob Bless!

Leave a Reply

