Photo Of The Day!


And God said, “Behold, I have given you every plant yielding seed that is on the face of all the earth, and every tree with seed in its fruit. You shall have them for food. And to every beast of the earth and to every bird of the heavens and to everything that creeps on the earth, everything that has the breath of life, I have given every green plant for food.” And it was so.

Genesis 129:29-30

I took this picture in my back yard. I couldn’t find anything else to photograph :)!

2 thoughts on “Photo Of The Day!

  1. Awesome photo, Brandy! I’ve tried to capture nature like that up close but it never looks like that…what did you do? Is it having a better camera, a lense, or is there something I can try with my $100 special?
    Miss ya!

  2. Hi Mrs. Debbie! I miss you so much, too!

    Usually most cameras have what they call a “macro” mode. It will appear as a flower icon on the camera’s dial or in the camera’s main menu options. This mode allows you to get up close to your subject, but you should probably read your cameras manual to see the recommended distance between the camera and the subject. If you get to close, the camera might not be able to focus, which will result in a blurred picture. But once you figure out the correct distance, the outcome will be amazing!

    Miss you so much! I will e-mail you soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

