Welcome Back To All!


Okay, I have probably said this in an earlier post, but I’m officially back! 🙂 Spring is taking a leap here in Tennessee. My willow tree actually has a little bit of greenery growing on it, and some of the plants in my parents garden are definitely trying to sprout! Today is going to be seventy-four degrees, so I am praying that spring has decided to arrive just a tad-bit early for us.  

So lets start this welcome back with a picture, shall we?

~My Beautiful Grandmother~

Thanks For Reading & God Bless!

Leave a Reply

