Early Spring In Tennessee


I awoke  the other day to flowers and leaves on the trees. Thank God for giving us an early spring! I was so ready for it! 🙂

I thought that I should post one of my favorites verses that helps me everyday with anxiety. I hope that this speaks to someone:

 Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the LORD your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.

Ephesians 31:6

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “Early Spring In Tennessee

  1. Here in new york we’re experiencing an early spring as well… almost summer-like! Everything is blooming and beautiful here too. These pictures are so bright and cheerful! I love photography in the spring 🙂

Leave a Reply

