Before & After Pictures Using Gimp Photoshop


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hey everyone! I recently edited a couple of pictures that I took at the lake Monday morning/afternoon and I have decided to share them with you guys! Question: have any of you heard of or tried Gimp Photoshop? If not, it is a must for any photographer who hasn’t tried  it out! I actually edit all of my picture through Gimp and I highly recommend it to everyone. Oops…did I fail to mention that it is free? Just click this link here to download it. I know what your thinking, “But I have know idea how to use Photoshop tools.” Don’t worry! There are thousands of tutorials on how to use Gimp on Youtube.com and quite a lot of written documents on it too. As long as your mind is open to learning new tips and tricks to enhance your precious images, you should be just groovy! 🙂

Thanks for reading & God Bless!

4 thoughts on “Before & After Pictures Using Gimp Photoshop

  1. I have used gimp before actually… i really liked it 🙂 I love the fact that its free! These are really nice pictures btw… i just love comparison photography/before and afters. Thanks for sharing!!

Leave a Reply

