Busy Me Like a Busy Bee!


Hey guys! I’m so very sorry for not posting for a while! I have been so busy that I haven’t had the time to post a single picture or phrase. Okay, you got me! I still don’t have a picture to post…yet. But don’t worry, I have a whole load of them coming soon because I just finished my very first (drum roll please) twin infant photo shoot! It was a baby girl and boy, and they were so adorable. They were born at 25 weeks only weighing a pound. Both are truly miracles,especially the girl (she now weighs four pounds and the boy six); she has been through quite a lot. I had a blast photographing them while they smiled, cried, and slept. I learned a whole lot from this shoot.

Something else that I have been busy with is training. Training for what you ask? Well, I have some great news! I got hired at the JCPenny Portrait Studio here in my hometown! I’m so so so happy! Yesterday was my first day of training and I absolutely loved it.

Since I will be working now, I’m going to try my best to post at least one blog post a week…deal? Great!

I can’t wait to show you all the twins pictures. I forgot to get permission from their mom, so I am going to do that ASAP!

~Love you all & God Bless~

Leave a Reply

