~The Neighborhood Bird~


I have no idea how many times I have taken a picture of the same bird (as in breed) on the same exact tree beside my home. This bird is always here…winter, summer, fall. It’s really quite amazing!  When I took this picture, the sun was setting and Mr. Bird was literally just sitting on a branch, staring at the setting sun. I wonder what he was thinking?  To have no worries about anything except for worms would be like a dream come true. Humph, I bet it feels wonderful to just live in peace…

Okay, enough of my senseless babbling! Take a look at my photo’s!

God Bless

Tweetybirdtweetybird3

Tweetybird2

4 thoughts on “~The Neighborhood Bird~

  1. haha , I REALLY LOVE your babbling, especial this “To have no worries about anything except for worms would be like a dream come true” , 3 photos – 3 different tone of color – one thing in common : beautiful ^ – ^

Leave a Reply

