Opryland Flowers


 

God is the creator of all things <3

God is the creator of all things ❤

Today my Mom, siblings, and I took a trip to the Opryland Hotel. I have been there a couple of times when I was younger, but I have never realized how beautiful this huge hotel actually was.

When you walk into the hotel, it feels as if you are walking into the Garden of Eden; but I’m one hundred percent sure that the garden of Eden can’t compare, Lord :)! However, It is just that beautiful. Inside it is filled with beautiful flowers, tropical trees, calming waterfalls, thrilling fountains, and intriguing statues that you can admire for hours…while pondering on what the sculptor had in mind while creating such a works of art! When you look upward, there are white, wide, and narrow balconies with beautiful, black patio-sets. The style, along with the color coordination, reminded me of Paris (at least the Paris that I always see on postcards 🙂 ).

I must have taken hundreds of photographs, but I have decided to only show one tonight. Don’t worry, I will share the rest of the images in good timing! I thought that this trip was a great opportunity for me to take a load of pictures just in case I won’t have time in the future (busy me!).

I’m not sure about the name of this flower (is it an Orchid?), but it is one of my most favorite flowers. I have always wanted one of my own. I hope you all like the image :).

Enjoy & God Bless

5 thoughts on “Opryland Flowers

  1. They look like orchids to me… Not totally sure though haha 🙂 Your description made me feel like I was there!! Sounds like a great experience and a great opportunity for photography. Can’t wait to see the rest of the pictures!! Keep it up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

