Flower at a Glance


These are before and after pictures that I edited with the newly free Adobe Photoshop CS2. You can download it by clicking here. I usually use Gimp to edit my images, but CS2 has so much more to offer. It can be easy or, if you wanna go pro, you can aim for the more advanced options. You can’t go wrong with simply downloading this software; it’s really a dream come true! I like it so much that I purchased the Photoshop CS2 All in One Desk reference For Dummies ( with 9 in one books in it!) at McKays today! Please give it a try, and as I usually say, take a look at my photos below :).

Before

After

After

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

