Changing Directions


Hi everyone! I haven’t posted in awhile and I’m so sorry about that. I have been so busy with college and life that I pushed my blog aside for awhile, but that is about to change.

This blog had been so dedicated to photography that I have forgotten about my other two purposes for creating it which were to share my love for Christ and to get my feelings out. Starting right now, my blog will be changing directions. Along with my photography, I will be sharing my life’s journey with all of you. All of my ups and downs, strengths and weaknesses, joys and shames…yup, even my mistakes will be posted for all to see.

I hope you all join me through my life’s journey!

This image is one of my favorites! Can you believe that this was taken at an indoor hotel? It does have a bit of noise, but it was nothing that I couldn’t handle :). Please comment with your thoughts!

3 thoughts on “Changing Directions

  1. That’s great that you’re back to blogging more often now! I’m definitely trying to keep my blog posts more consistent now as well. Can’t wait to see your future posts as well as your beautiful photography as always 🙂

    • Awwwah, thank you! If you haven’t noticed, I still haven’t fulfilled my goal.I just started at a new job and have been so busy training. I hope to post something soon, though!

      • No prob! That’s fine… I know how that is. It’s really tough to balance life and blogging and I know it’s just going to get harder for me as it is for you now, especially as I start working again soon and college in fall 2014. I’ll be looking forward to your post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

