Ladybug’s Portrait


Hey all! Lately I have been working on my portrait photography and decided that this was the image that I wanted to post for all to see! This is my cousin Lexia aka Ladybug. She has grown so much since that last time I photographed her. I am not done editing this pic (I forgot to do the teeth whitening!), however I wanted you all to take a look!

Enjoy

Ladyportrait_edited-2

Also! Do any of you know how to tidy hair using Adobe Photoshop Element 11? and whiten teeth in the program as well? I would love to hear your ways of doing so for future references! Just leave a detailed comment below :).

2 thoughts on “Ladybug’s Portrait

  1. Aww, Ladybug is so cute! All this mention of the editing is enlightening, I certainly do not explore editing programs enough.

Leave a Reply

